Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on: Mon Dec 18 by Masons

Woody's Lodge and Masons Removals Cardiff

The Masons Moving Group, have teamed up with  Woody’s Lodge, to wish all of our customers, and all veteran’s and emergency service leavers,  a Merry Christmas and a very happy New Year, 2018.

Masons Moving Group’s Christmas and New Year Office opening times are as follows:

 

Friday 22nd December –8.00am-5pm

Saturday 23rd December – closed

Sunday 24th December – closed

Monday 25th December – closed

Tuesday 26th December – closed

Wednesday 27th December – 8.00am-5pm            

Thursday 28th December – 8.00am-5pm

Friday 29th December – 8.00am-5pm

Saturday 30th December – closed

Sunday 31st December – closed

Monday 1st January, 2018 – closed

Tuesday 2nd January, 2018 – open as normal

 

Mason’s Moving Group facilities can be accessed 24/7 by it’s customers, and the office opening times, during the holiday period, can be found here:

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Contact Us
Barry: 01446 733 330 Cardiff: 02920 750 777 Newport: 01633 214 968 Bridgend: 01656 660 400 Swansea: 01792 792 565