Holiday Opening Hours

Posted on: Mon Dec 20 by Masons

It’s getting mighty close to Christmas and New Year so we just thought we would share with you the dates we are closed during this time.
After a very long year, we welcome all the bank holidays in The UK during this time giving our staff a much needed break to get ready for a productive 2022!
  • Thursday 23rd December 2021 – OPEN
  • Friday 24th December 2021 – CLOSED
  • Saturday 25th December 2021 – CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December 2021 – CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December 2021 – CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 – CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
  • Wednesday 29th December 2021 – OPEN
  • Thursday 30th December 2021 – OPEN
  • Friday 31st December 2021 – OPEN
  • Saturday 1st January 2022 – CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January 2022 – CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 – CLOSED (Bank holiday)
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 – OPEN AS NORMAL
Contact Us
Barry: 01446 733 330 Cardiff: 02920 750 777 Newport: 01633 214 968 Bridgend: 01656 660 400 Swansea: 01792 792 565